Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shahidabdus Salaam

Shahidabdus Salaam

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shahidabdus Salaam
"Outstanding 👏 customer 👏 service!!! Like a good NEIGHBOR " STATE FARM INSURANCE ". WAS THERE FOR 👌 👍 I. BE BLESSED"
Profile photo of Monica Pian

Monica Pian

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Pian
"For almost a decade we have had our life, auto & home insurance with this State Farm office. Our Agent Annie is the best, she’s very knowledgeable, super helpful and understands our needs. She’s truly an asset to the office. It’s convenient to call the office to make a payment, whoever answers can help with payments."
Profile photo of justin martinez

justin martinez

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by justin martinez
"These are the best insurance agents I have had. They always answer my questions and concerns. They are friendly and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of vinny oombotz

vinny oombotz

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by vinny oombotz
"These guys are the best! Honest, professional, & fair priced- ask for Michael... I met the team at the fresh meadows office by accident, due to a scheduling mistake by my office. We were supposed to be working at night, supplying electric to the new HVAC system, but were there during the day instead. As i was climbing around on Michael's desk & working in the state farm office's ceiling- he didn't stop working either- he sold me insurance lol! I had just had a bad experience with my own insurance company which had me lose all recourse after my motorcycle was stolen & other sketchy bills & lack of coverage but i was so confused i just kept paying (thanks NY minimum proof of insurance). Mike broke my policy down & explained the different coverage options & the long-story-short is i have now been with state farm for about 8yrs, & have happily referred many friends & family."
Profile photo of Washington Vera

Washington Vera

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Washington Vera
"The best rates for car insurance and life insurance 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Mauro V

Mauro V

November 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mauro V
"Wanted to let you know what a gem you have in Judy Duran. She is the consummate professional and so easy to work with. I would never go anywhere else for my insurance needs! Mauro V"
Profile photo of Jose Crespo

Jose Crespo

August 14, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Crespo
"Came initially with my dads policy. Once I branch out from my dad, Judy Duran has been on top of everything. She's excellent! Helps me and my dad with any policy issues. Also, signed us up for life insurance which is great. Definitely the person you want to speak to at this agency."
Profile photo of nils montoya

nils montoya

July 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by nils montoya
"In my experience as a client I've received great knowledgeable advice regarding my life insurance policy and options. I would recommend Judy Duran for all your insurance needs she provides great customer service and not only looks to save you money, but also make sure you have the proper coverage."
Profile photo of Christian Canarte

Christian Canarte

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Canarte
"Would highly recommend switching over to State Farm great customer service and experience with my car insurance ask for Judy Duran she is knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Melanie Meng

Melanie Meng

July 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Meng
"I was directed to Judy Duran and I am very happy that I did. Right away I knew she was patient and very helpful. After 15 minutes of Q&A she gave me different quotes with different policies. I told her it was my first time dealing with insurance and she took her time to explain what each coverage meant. The pricing made me speechless and it was so low that I figured I would pick the more pricier coverage since it still was so cheap. Judy gave me the best price that I've come across. I couldn't have been happier with my first experience with buying insurance."
Profile photo of Maddy Val

Maddy Val

March 2, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Val
"My experience with State Farm has been great so far. I've been a customer for over a year now and don't have any complaints. My agent is always so helpful. It's never a hassle to get a hold of her and she always gets back to me with any questions I may have promptly. I would recommend this place; ask for Judith."
Profile photo of Joe C

Joe C

January 29, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Joe C
"I saved a LOT by switching my car insurance after 20 years as a customer. They kept raising rates for no apparent reason."
Profile photo of Stephanie Valerio

Stephanie Valerio

March 23, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Valerio
"Judy Duran is who helped me with getting mine and my husbands policies. She is very knowledgeable and passionate about helping people understand the importance of taking care of their families. She also told me about other products State Farm has to offer like long term disability insurance as well as a savings account, I had no idea they offered. I look forward to continue working with her in the future and would recommend her to anyone I know."
Profile photo of Valerio

Valerio

November 5, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Valerio
"Excellent customer service!! Great rates! Ask for Judy Duran"